Come to Me

My love for you is never ending
going on from now to eternity
stretching as wide as the sky

The clouds outline the blue canvas
spreading through limitless time and space
so is my love for you

It breaks through your pain
and seeps through your hurt
dissolving your fears away

I call out to you, come to me
and let me envelope you in my love
as the clouds shroud the sky

Expanding wider and wider
infinitely filled with the water of life
come to me

The rain of my love pours deep
from my soul
I shower you with grace and mercy

I love you
and as each drop of rain falls
your sins fall away

You are mine
I am yours
Come to Me

                                                                  

Leave a Reply

