The Knower of My Soul

You know the deepest depths of my soul
You speak life unto my heart, lifting my spirit to complete wholeness with You
In the darkest corners of doubt in my mind I find You are there with me, reassuring me of Your never ending love and grace.
You, the Knower and Maker of my soul reach into the most intimate and vulnerable parts of me, loving me for who I am and who I’ve been,  whispering words of peace and purpose. You tell me I am Your workmanship, a masterpiece like none other. 
Ephesians 2:10
We are our Maker’s Beloved creation, He loves us and this love is proven by Jesus Christ dying on the cross for our sins. He took all of our sufferings and wrong doings so that in this moment in our lives we can reach out to the Triune God, the Father, Son, and Holy Spirit and know each one as a Person. We were created to commune  on such an intimate level with our God, to know His amazing love and wonderful purpose and plan for each of our lives. Today reach out to God. Seek His face and press into his Presence. Get to know your King, the Maker and Knower of your soul. Today, tonight, wherever you are and what ever time it is seek the face of your Beloved.
-Ephesians 2:10
-Isaiah 43:4
-Ephesians 3:18-19
-Psalms 57:2-3
-Matthew 7:7-8

Leave a Reply

